Conference Organization

ACCT 2015

General Chair

J. P. Mittal, President, RG Education Society, Rohtak

Program Chair

Harish Mittal, Director, Sat Priya Group of Institutions

Organizing Secretary

Ankit Bansal, Associate Prof & Head (EE), VCE, Rohtak Sandeep Tayal, Associate Prof (ECE), VCE, Rohtak Mukesh Singla, Associate Prof (CSE), SPGOI, Rohtak Anish Mittal, Associate Prof (IT), VCE, Rohtak

Coordinators

Amit Bansal, Scientist, NIC, Narnaul Munish Gupta, EM, RGES, Rohtak

Advisory Committee/Steering Committee

Virivada Venkata Raghava Raman, Asmara College of Health Sciences, Eritrea, Africa Sartaj Sahni, University of Florida - Computer & Information Sc. & Engineering Department, USA Alfredo Vaccaro, University of Sannio - Department of Engineering, Piazza Roma, Benevento, Italy Krzysztof Galkowski, ICCE, University of Zielona Góra, Poland Belhocine Ali, University of Sciences and Technology of Oran, Algeria Dharminder Kumar, Dean FET, Guru Jambeshwar University of Sc. & Tech., Hisar Nirmal Dyanand Raju, Majan College, Ruwi, Muscat, Oman Samadhiya Durgesh, Chung Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan R S Chhillar, Deptt. Of Computer Applications, M.D. University, Rohtak Pradeep Bhatia, Dept. Of CSE, GJUS&T, Hisar Rahul Rishi, Dept. Of CSE, MDU, Rohtak A. K Garg, Chairman, Dept of ECE, DCRUST, Murthal Vinay Goyal, Director, HIT, Asaudha Yudhvir Singh, UIET, MDU, Rohtak Saurabh Mukherjee, Banasthali University, Rajasthan Ashvine Kumar, HIM, Sonepat S. K. Bansal, Govt. College of Engg. & Tech., Bikaner (Raj.) Saurabh Dutta, Dr. B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur

P. Sanjeevikumar, School of Electrical Engineering, VIT University, Chennai, India N. Rajkumar, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, Coimbatore, India