Comments and Corrections.

Correction to "Iterative Least Squares Design of DC-Leakage Free Paraunitary Cosine Modulated Filter Banks"

Yuen-Ting Fong and Chi-Wah Kok

In the above paper [1], on page 238, the first author's name was misspelled and appeared as Yeun-Ting Fong. The correct name of the first author is Yuen-Ting Fong. The correct byline should read as shown in the byline above. The error is regretted.

Manuscript received June, 2006.

The authors are with the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong (e-mail: emily_yt_fong@yahoo. com.hk; eekok@ust.hk).

Digital Object Identifier 10.1109/TCSII.2007.895968

REFERENCES

[1] Y.-T. Fong and C.-W. Kok, "Iterative least squares design of DC-leakage free paraunitary cosine modulated filter banks," *IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. II, Analog Digit. Signal Process.*, vol. 50, no. 5, pp. 238–243, May 2003.